Sweet Dreams

i did wanted to open another box today with the Yoosu but……………….

i had this dream last night… kkkkk

 

Me and Umy were walking around in a mall, a really pretty mall, high ceiling, soft gray shining floors. We got to the “food” section sat down, had chinese food, talked for a while, then went to walk again.
Went to an apple store (agh! torture xD) then we saw Yoochun, at first i was like “meh =/” like if i was mad at him or smthing. So Umy said “let’s go say hi”
and i was like “…. whatever!” so Umy pretty much dragged me there.
Yoochun and Umy started talking while i was trying to ignore them (xDDD….) so i started just looking around in the store, got distracted with an Ipad, kept walking walking.
Apparently Apple Stores are huge!….’bcoz i suddenly got lost, and i couldn’t see Umy or Yoochun.
So i just kept walking, well! i should be able to find the store entrance again at somepoint right?

But i didn’t D8 … i got trough a small hall, to a some sort of bakery, where there was TONS of kids, and there was some special event “make your own cupcakes!” so i thought “well, Umy likes cupcakes, maybe she’s here!” so i went inside, and some girl was “8D come try to make your own cupcake! you can decorate it!” blabla. But i was not interested, but she kept pulling me to make the damn cupcake!
When i could scape the crazy cupcake maker! D8 i was looking around in the bakery, there were A LOT of cute stuff, stuffed toys cupcakes, backpacks, bento boxes, everything with cupcakes, candies blabla…i saw a cupcake shaped purse and i wanted it but i had no money with me u.u
Still i asked how much was it. “Are you buying it?” “Ah… ^^;;; no, just wanted to know”
Then someone behind me said “i’ll take it” and it was the last one so u.u buuu i really wanted it!
I saw the sale lady give it to some guy, then i just walked away “oh well…”
Got to the “back” exit of the bakery, and there was some really huge park with a lake outside, when i was opening the door to get out, i heard my name, turned and Yoochun was walking towards me. “There you are! he said, “WE’ve been looking for you!”.

He took my hand and opened the door, we found a bench close to that huge lake and i sat down. 2I’ll call Umy to tell her i found you ok?”. He was talking on the phone and i was just actually looking at the park.
IT WAS HUGE! the lake was endless, crystal clear, the sun was coming down making the lake a little orange, tall trees, banches and little roads all over, there weren’t many people at the moment.
Then i noticed it was really cold outside!. “Umy is in the other building, she’ll come back in a few minutes” Yoochun told me and sat beside me, i just noddded.

“Are you cold?” nods again. He gave me his jacket and….i wish i knew what he did to me, because i was still feeling kinda mad at him… hahaha
I was just staring at the lake, while Yoochun was trying to sit closer to me, kept asking me if i was ok, “are you still cold?” I didn’t say anything but kept shaking because i do was cold!.
“Why are you so stubborn? aiiish!” Then he hugged me, and we went silent for a moment. The sun was finally coming down and the night was oh so there! Lights were starting to get on in the park.
“Is Umy actually coming back?” i asked “Well…i kinda told her i’d bring you home, so we just got home by herself a while ago.”
Turned to stare at him “aiiiish you!” but he just smiled, hugged me tighter and kissed my forehead.. He gave me a fast kiss on the lips and said “Im hungry! let’s go”

We got up and went to the parking lot “Ah! i got this for you!” He gave me a paperbag, wich i never noticed he was carring, and it had that cupcake purse inside. I smilled.
“You’re not mad at me anymore right?” He took my hand and kissed it, then softly kissed my lips.
“Nah… still mad, but hungry, let’s go…”

But i never knew why i was mad at him xD …

One response

  1. ay!! yo habia leido el mismo rato que lo pusiste pero hasta hoy que lo puedo comentar, adoro leer los sueños de las otras personas con idols, y este parece un fic! xD

    son in law, que has hecho??? que has hecho? xD pero dime que lo perdonaste, tienes que, yo si lo viera, el enojo ni me dura ni 10 segundos y encima que te compra la cartera que quieres y aww, no no se puede xD

Leave a comment